Standard

I don’t think I am going to blog for the rest of the weekend, so here is the Bikram lowdown for me this weekend.

1) Go to the 12 p.m. and 2:30 p.m. class. (I made that 2 in a row decision on a whim)

2) Try on some new attire at the studio – if I get around to it.

3) Tend to my Bikram laundry.

About halfmoonchronicles

Hi, I am a neophyte to the Bikram yoga community. I have been practicing since early October. I would like to share my love of Bikram yoga and wellness with the rest of you through my blog. I live in a major city in the Midwest and I practice in a wonderful studio owned and staffed by some of the dynamic instructors who teach Bikram 100% the right way 100% of the time.

Leave a Reply

